<< Back to CME Activities

Recorded Simulcasts

Show : Per page of 0

No result found

    Scientific Council

    Marc Agronin, MD

    Chief Medical Officer
    Frank C. and Lynn Scaduto MIND Institute and Behavioral Health
    Miami Jewish Health
    Miami, FL

    Liana G. Apostolova, MD, MSc, FAAN

    Indiana University Distinguished Professor
    Barbara and Peer Baekgaard Professor in Alzheimer's Disease Research
    Professor in Neurology, Radiology, Medical and Molecular Genetics
    Indiana University School of Medicine
    Department of Neurology
    Indianapolis, IN

    Alireza Atri, MD, PhD

    Director, Banner Sun Health Research Institute
    Banner Health
    Sun City, AZ
    Lecturer on Neurology, Center for Brain/Mind Medicine
    Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School
    Boston, MA

    Ariel F. Cole, MD, FAAFP

    Program Director, AdventHealth Geriatric Fellowship
    Winter Park, FL

    Brad Dickerson, MD, MMSc, FAAN

    Director, Massachusetts General Hospital
    Frontotemporal Disorders Unit
    Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School
    Boston, MA

    Richard M. Dupee, MD, MACP, AGSF

    Clinical Professor of Medicine
    Tufts University School of Medicine
    Clinical professor, Department of Public Health and Community Medicine, Tufts University
    Chief, Geriatrics Service, Tufts Medical Center
    Senior Physician, Pratt Diagnostic Center
    Dean ex officio, Office of International Affairs, Tufts University School of Medicine
    Boston, MA

    James E. Galvin, MD, MPH

    Professor of Neurology
    University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
    Miami, FL

    David S. Geldmacher, MD

    Professor and Director
    Division of Memory Disorders and Behavioral Neurology
    Department of Neurology
    Heersink School of Medicine
    University of Alabama at Birmingham
    Birmingham, AL

    George T. Grossberg, MD

    Henry & Amelia Nasrallah Endowed Professor
    Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neuroscience
    Saint Louis University School of Medicine
    St. Louis, MO

    Scott A. Kaiser, MD

    Director of Geriatric Cognitive Health
    Pacific Neuroscience Institute
    Santa Monica, CA

    Diana R. Kerwin, MD, CPI

    President, Kerwin Medical Center
    Chief, Geriatric Medicine, Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital
    Dallas, TX

    Scott McGinnis, MD

    Assistant Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School
    Center for Alzheimer Research and Treatment
    Brigham and Women's Hospital
    Frontotemporal Disorders Unit
    Massachusetts General Hospital
    Boston, MA

    Manisha Parulekar, MD, FACP, AGSF, CMD

    Director, Division of Geriatrics
    Co-director, Center for Memory Loss and Brain Health
    Hackensack University Medical Center
    Hackensack, NJ

    Giulio M. Pasinetti, MD, PhD

    The Saunders Family Chair and Professor of Neurology
    Director of the Center for Molecular Integrative Neuroresilience,
    Professor of Psychiatry and Neuroscience
    Professor of Geriatrics and Adult Development
    Department of Neurology and Friedman Brain Institute
    Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
    New York, NY

    William D. Rhoades, DO, FACP

    Chief Medical Officer
    Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital
    Downers Grove, IL

    Marwan Noel Sabbagh, MD, FAAN, FANA

    Vice Chairman for Research and Professor
    Department of Neurology
    Barrow Neurological Institute
    Phoenix, AZ

    Paul E. Schulz, MD

    Rick McCord Professor in Neurology
    Umphrey Family Professor of Neurodegenerative Diseases
    Director, Neurocognitive Disorders Center
    Director, Neurocognitive Disorders Fellowship
    McGovern Medical School at UTHealth Houston
    Houston, TX

    Neil Skolnik, MD

    Professor of Family and Community Medicine
    Sidney Kimmel Medical College
    Thomas Jefferson University
    Philadelphia, PA

    R. Scott Turner, PhD, MD

    Professor of Neurology
    Director of the Memory Disorders Program
    Georgetown University
    Washington, DC

    Chuck Vega, MD, FAAFP

    Health Sciences Clinical Professor
    UC Irvine Department of Family Medicine
    Director, UCI Program in Medical Education for the Latino Community
    Irvine, CA

    Geoffrey C. Wall, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS

    John R. Ellis Distinguished Chair of Pharmacy Practice
    Professor of Clinical Sciences
    Director, Drake Drug Information Center
    Drake University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
    Internal Medicine Clinical Pharmacist
    Iowa Methodist Medical Center
    Des Moines, IA

    David A. Wolk, MD, FAAN

    Professor of Neurology
    Director, Penn Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center
    University of Pennsylvania
    Philadelphia, PA